Meet the Staff

Name

Postion

Ext.

Mobile

Email Address

Administration
Megan Dilores Office Manager 4000 office@omegacomp.com
David Allman President 4029 (916) 548-7845 dallman@omegacomp.com
Allen Flynn Executive Assistant 4020 aflynn@omegacomp.com
Alex Avila Executive Director 4043 aavila@omegacomp.com
Human Resources
Steve Rodriguez Human Resources Director 4034 (916) 284-1658 srodriguez@omegacomp.com
Chelsea DePierre H.R. Executive Assistant 4021 cdepierre@omegacomp.com
Benefits Administration
Tiffany Harris Benefits Administration Director 4717 (916) 996-5437 tharris@omegacomp.com
Cassey Torres Senior Client Services ctorres@omegacomp.com
Sue Weeks Client Services 4019 sweeks@omegacomp.com
Edwin Tarrayo Client Services 4044 etarrayo@omegacomp.com
Finance Department
Tom Hoeberling Controller 4036 thoeberling@omegacomp.com
Maryhelen Bill Assitant Controller 4033 mbill@omegacomp.com
Adam Wilhelm Accounts Payable 4025 awilhelm@omegacomp.com
Amanda Wilson Accounts Receivable 4032 awilson@omegacomp.com
HR to Go
Angeline Hocson HR Coordinator 4004 ahocson@hrtogo.com
Irene Chun SPHR 4703 (916) 601-8575 irene@hrtogo.com
Janelle Arsich PHR 4701 (916) 897-6954 janelle@hrtogo.com
Melanie Olson MA, PHR 4704 (916) 897-6799 melanie@hrtogo.com
Nicole Guttridge HR Coordinator 4713 nicole@hrtogo.com
Marketing and Communications, Digital Media
Marshelle Backes Web and Marketing Manager 4011 mbackes@omegacomp.com
Payroll
Judy Lee Payroll Coordinator 4013 jlee@omegacomp.com
Justin Caton Payroll Supervisor 4008 jcaton@omegacomp.com
Larry Smon Payroll Coordinator 4012 lsmon@omegacomp.com
Matilde Campoy Payroll Coordinator 4006 mcampoy@omegacomp.com
Steven Foster Payroll Coordinator 4040 sfoster@omegacomp.com
Zack Palmer Payroll Coordinator 4007 zpalmer@omegacomp.com
Safety and Risk Management
Cayce DaRosa Safety Director 4030 (916)917-7778 cdarosa@omegacomp.com
Sales and Business Development
Denny Elgin Business Solutions Advisor 4028 (916) 752-3260 delgin@omegacomp.com
Jen Silva Business Solutions Advisor 4005 (916) 261-5303 jsilva@omegacomp.com
Shelby Guanill Business Solutions Advisor 4027 (916) 949-4607 sguanill@omegacomp.com
Workers’ Compensation
Anne Kilcrease Senior WC Coordinator 4015 akilcrease@omegacomp.com
Shalen Morrow WC Coordiantor 4017 smorrow@omegacomp.com